One Week Down, One To Go!!!

WEEK ONE IS OVER! We did it! I am definitely noticing a difference in the way I feel, my energy level, my tummy troubles, and my sleeping habits. It’s also getting much easier to see something “off limits” and not be phased by it. The only exception to this is fruit. I admit that I have been eating more fruit than I should be eating, so I am really going to focus on that for the final week. My water consumption is probably my most surprising strength. I have been going through water like…water? I’m talking a gallon a day without realizing.  So I’m pattin’ myself on the back for that one.

If your meals are seeming a little stale lately, here are some ideas to get you through the next week:

Creamy Pesto “Pasta” with Spring Vegetables from Against All Grain

Gluten Free Cauliflower Rice from Elana’s Pantry

 

Spice Rubbed Salmon from The Naptime Chef

Papillote of Sea Bass with Asparagus from Delicooks

Paleo Fish Tacos from Against All Grain

Greek Chicken Kebabs & Salad from Cookin’ Skinny (sans cheese)

Sweet Corn Salad Wraps from Cookie and Kate

Chicken Tortilla Soup from Yeah…Imma Eat That

Rosemary Roasted Squash & Sautéed Mushroom Salad from Deliciously Ella 

Quinoa Sushi Rolls from Wholesome Cook

 

Cauliflower, Carrot & Kale Grain Free Pizza Crust from Fresh4Five

Spicy “Spaghetti” & Meat Sauce from Ari’s Menu

Vegan Chili from The Vedge

 

Good luck with our last and final week!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Dinner, Health

2 responses to “One Week Down, One To Go!!!

  1. Ari

    Thanks for including me Jenna!! :)

Leave a Reply

